Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WMC Action News 5 - Memphis, Tennessee


Ruby Wilson and Family

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
She is the undisputed Queen of Beale Street, a Memphis legend who has taken the Delta blues and her powerful, emotional, unforgettable voice worldwide. She's Ruby Wilson, one of the most dynamic and soulful entertainers you will ever see -- and one of the most versatile, too. From a high-energy party song like "Mustang Sally" to a tender ballad like "At Last" to a sexy romp like "Fever," the lady can sing it all: soul, blues, pop, Dixieland jazz, gospel -- you name it. Find Ruby, or one of her equally talented family members, behind the piano at Itta Bena every Thursday night.


145 Beale Street
Memphis, TN 38103

Ruby Wilson and Family image
Click
Powered by Frankly