Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WMC Action News 5 - Memphis, Tennessee


Susan Marshall

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Fri, Nov 25, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 26, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 24, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 7, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Join Susan Marshall in her smooth vocals behind the piano at Itta Bena every Friday and Saturday. Susan is an American folk rock, pop and soul vocalist, pianist, songwriter and recording artist. She is best known for her work with Mother Station, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Lenny Kravitz, The Afghan Whigs, Primal Scream, North Mississippi Allstars, Lucinda Williams, Ana Popović and Katharine McPhee.


145 Beale Street
Memphis, TN 38103

Susan Marshall image
Click
Powered by Frankly